HAHAHAHa..
I THINK I AM ABIT SLOW AHH!!!HAHAHAHA
CT IS OVER fOR LIKE ERM..okay la..abt one week only..hahahaha
but we got back all our results le..HAHAHAHA
YEAH!!! DUNNEED TO WORRY SO MUCH ALREADY PEOPL!!!
HAHAHAHA
TO THOSE THAT DID NOT DO WELL..dun dismay leh...
hahahahaha..you all can one..ALL 303 people can do it one..HAHAHAHA
SURE CAN DE!!!!
JIAYOU JIAYOU!!!
hahaha..we need not be the best..but we have to try our best man..HAHAHAH
STILL GOT EOY!!..CHIONG AHH PEOPL!!!
hahahaha..
dont understand anythign can ask other people de k.??.hahahaha..BELIEVE YOURSELF!!! YOU ALL CAN DO IT ONE...dont need to care about others..just NU LI Nu LI NU LI!!AND SURE wILL GeT YOU DESERVED REWARD DE!!!HAHAHAthen then then...erm erm erm...for those that did WELL THIS TIME ROUND!!!CONGRATZ!!!HAHAHAHa..but still must work hard k??dun be complacent..hahaha..i sec one that time jiu shi too complacent already..hahahahaJIAYOU!!..303 move as one and exel as one..hahahaha..this is the 1st time i posting in class blog la..hahaha.so yeah..hahahahaREVIVE THIS BLOG PPL!!!HAHAHAHA...:DKAMPATHE!!!!cy is here...