wahahahaha!!!im the first to post aft the exams are over!!!lol, coz i live near the skool, n i dint go out play!!!hahaha....but anyway, the exams are over, so those going ice-skating/movies, enjoy urselves(before the exam results come out)!!!
A math paper killed me, and by the looks of it, alot of others...but nvm!coz everyone coming back during hols for extra lessons aniwae...haha, but for now, it's playing(and blogging)time!!!
zenn came and crapped