manda jiayou! LOL!
not even put up for a day, wikian's one is put up! so anyone interest in this competition, pls post your pics!
i can foresee that amanda's one coming up soon!
WE WILL ALL LOOK FORWARD TO PUT UP MANDA'S ONE AND TAKE DOWN WIKIAN'S ONE.
then, later take down manda one and put up wikian's one. LOL! im crapping. it's gonna be a tough fight! =)
not only they can make good avatar, im sure all of you can too! =)
EVERYONE JIAYOU!